2020 Football and Cheerleading Registration

Saturday June 20, 2020

10am-12pm

East Ridge Middle School

(click below to download your forms ahead of time)

Download the 2020 Registration Forms

Check out our list of upcoming events

  • Football and Cheer Registration - Saturday June 20, 2020 10am-12pm at East Ridge Middle School

  • Cheer Uniform Fitting (New and Returning) - Saturday June 20 11am at East Ridge Middle School

  • June Conditioning Camps at East Ridge Middle School (Bring your own water bottle)

    • Tuesday June 16 6:00pm

    • Thursday June 18 6:00pm

    • Saturday June 20 10:00am

    • Tuesday June 30 6:00pm

  • July Conditioning Camps at East Ridge Middle School (Bring your own water bottle)

    • Thursday July 2 6:00pm

    • Tuesday July 7 6:00pm 

    • Tuesday July 14 6:00pm

    • Thursday July 16 6:00pm

    • Tuesday July 21 6:00pm

    • Thursday July 23 6:00pm

    • Tuesday July 28 6:00pm

    • Thursday July 30 6:00pm

Important Information
Text Alerts

Register now by texting:

clermontknights to 84483

​Lightning Policy

Please be alert to inclement weather conditions in the area if you are dropping your son/daughter off for practice and not staying. 

In the event that our lightning meters alert us to lightning in the area, practice will be immediately cancelled for ALL TEAMS, and you will need to return to the field to pick up your child as soon as possible.  A practice cancellation notice will be sent out via our text alert system.

Clermont Knights Sponsors

PO Box 120274 Clermont FL, 34712 - Phone: 352-394-8693
clermontknights@aol.com

  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon

Disclaimer:

The executive board of directors, retain the right to refuse and revoke membership to anyone it deems detrimental or in conflict with the best interest of the corporation and it's participants.  

Learn about the latest Clermont Knights news and announcements
Follow us on Facebook and Instagram!
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon